Final Fantasy XV Lunafreya Nox Fleuret White Dress Cosplay Costume
14.12.2016
Love it!~ <3 Not quite the cut I wanted but it fits perfectly, ty~
SoX - Created at 2016-12-14 14:56:04
Sword Art Online 2 Sinon (GGO, Gun Gale Online) Cosplay Costume
14.12.2016
I love the cosplay, it's rly well done. It also fits pretty good. Ty~
SoX - Created at 2016-12-14 14:52:19
Axis Powers Hetalia Ivan Braginski (Russia) Green Military Uniform Cosplay Costume
Absolutely fantastic!
Commissioned this forever ago and completely forgot to write up a review. All in all, a fantastic costume! I love the color so much, and the hat is perfect --- even though it can be a little hard to wear with a wig... more like getting it on, but that's not really a problem, the whole costume is just gorgeous. I remember this came incredibly quick, it showed up two days after they shipped it. 10/10 would commission again!
Caruko - Created at 2016-12-09 09:49:20
Umineko no Naku Koro ni Erika Furudo Cosplay Costume
A+ Cosplay
Ordered this ages ago and forgot to do a review. Super accurate to character. Colors and perfect, and it's not too heavy either. And the puffy sleeves are AMAZING <3
Chloe - Created at 2016-12-05 22:57:27
Nekopara Vanilla Blue Maid Dress Cosplay Costume
All 5 stars
Lovely dress,excellent service,Fast ship,quality product,I highly recommend this seller AAA+++ 100% perfect. Thank you :D
Kai - Created at 2016-11-26 14:34:03
45cm Pageboy Mixed Smoky Pink Cosplay Wig
Beautiful Wig
I ordered this to cut and style and I couldn't be happier. The color is a beautiful smoky/dusty pink, and the wig is soft and easily managed. I received my wig exactly as it's pictured. Shipping and handling time for this was remarkably quick. If you'd like to see this product in use, I will be posting photos after Hal-con 2016 (Nov. 4 - 6) to Haughn Solo Cosplay on Facebook.
Jordan - Created at 2016-11-03 16:40:38
Naruto Sakura Haruno Cosplay Shoes Boots #B588
Stunning--Very Satisfied.
This is the first time I've ordered footwear from FM, and I'm blown away by how perfect they are. I ordered these as a custom-size mid-calf boot, and they're a perfect fit. The boots themselves are exactly as pictured. They're flexible and easy to wear. I highly recommend these for Naruto cosplays. Processing and shipping was remarkably fast, even to Canada, and I'm happy to say they arrived in plenty of time for the convention I had asked to have them for.
Jordan - Created at 2016-11-03 16:36:17
Fate/stay night Saber Cosplay Wig
Fantastic and Accurate Product
As a returning customer to FM, I'm personally not surprised that this wig is absolutely fantastic. They hold up their standard of soft, durable, and accurate wigs. This Saber wig is one of my personal favorites I've ordered from FM so far. The wig is a soft blonde, accurate to the picture, and comes with the clip on bun. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend it to others. However, just be aware that you will have to do some cutting and styling yourself. The bangs came long on mine, although that's really the only cutting/styling required--which is remarkable after shipping to Canada. In regards to shipping, if you need this wig ASAP I recommend contacting FM beforehand. It took a while to ship as it wasn't in stock when I ordered it, although once it shipped it arrived very quickly!
Jordan - Created at 2016-11-03 16:05:32
Fire Emblem Awakening Sumia Cosplay Costume
SUPER PLEASED
Was everything I hoped for!! By far best Sumia cosplay to buy online!!
MG - Created at 2016-11-03 07:16:27
Fate/stay night Saber Cosplay Costume
Fantastic Service, Quickly
Shipping: 10/10 Costume: 9.5/10 I ordered this cosplay September 15th, with all the extras and in custom sizing, and received it in just over a month -- which is fantastic. Shipping to Canada took only a few days--I was amazed! Upon opening the package I was excited to see that everything is absolutely immaculate. The attention to detail on this costume was beyond expectations. I order all of my wigs from FM but this was the first full costume I've purchased. I'll definitely be ordering from them again. If I have one complaint at all about this costume it's that the "crinoline" is actually a hoop skirt, which you can see the ribs of through the dress. You'll definitely need something (most likely an actual crinoline) for over the hoop skirt if you're purchasing this. In regards to the hoop skirt, you'll also want to give yourself some time to settle it back into shape--this is just one of the unavoidable issues of shipping a hoop skirt in a small package. Overall, the product is absolutely fantastic. It's a beautiful costume and I can't wait to wear it to the upcoming convention! If you want to see photos of this cosplay, I'll be posting some relatively soon to Haughn Solo Cosplay on Facebook.
Jordan - Created at 2016-11-01 14:32:55
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Emilia Cosplay Costume
I was very happy with the costume overall. It was well made, matched the picture on the site, and fit nicely.
I was very happy with the costume overall. It was well made, matched the picture on the site, and fit nicely. My only issue was with the socks. I could not get them to stay up even with sock glue and fashion tape. Ended up having to pin them onto a pair of leggings. Other than that, I was satisfied with my costume and would buy from FM-Anime again.
lirica - Created at 2016-10-31 04:58:28
Fire Emblem Fates Soleil Cosplay Costume
Overall excellent! Few issues, but manageable.
I commissioned this costume, so the actual construction of the costume took a few months, but it's a fantastic costume and was worth the wait. Every detail is on the costume and the fabric's amazing quality! Only issues is the seam where the invisible zipper is getting caught in, and there are stains on the skirt and glove cuffs. Other than that, the costume is amazing!
Kat - Created at 2016-10-27 03:30:58
Sailor Moon Luna (Human Form) Cosplay Wig
Good quality
I buy a lot of wigs and this is one of my favourites. It's the exact right colour of Luna's hair and the length is perfect as well. There weren't as many purple streaks throughout the wig as in the pictures but I found that to be a good thing as Luna's hair is more blue anyway. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Mckenzie - Created at 2016-10-16 03:13:56
K Project (anime) Reisi Munakata Cosplay Wig
i love it!
I love the color! That so perfect!
Haruhi-can - Created at 2016-10-13 14:31:02
Hoozuki no Reitetsu Zashiki-warashi Futako Cosplay Wig
4*
I like the Cut! But the color is a little to shiny.
Haruhi-can - Created at 2016-10-13 14:29:02
Hoozuki no Reitetsu Zashiki-warashi Ichiko Cosplay Wig
5*
I like the color and the cut!
Haruhi-can - Created at 2016-10-13 14:28:09
Cardcaptor Sakura Yue Cosplay Wig
Happy Overall!!
The wig was very nice quality, and was pretty easy to style. The weft extension could be easily clipped onto the base wig. After being put together, it was about as tall as I am (5'3"). I added some separate longer wefts I had purchased just so that it would be even longer, but overall I am completely satisfied with the wig and would purchase here again if needed ^^
Megan - Created at 2016-10-08 21:07:15
Fire Emblem Fates Flora Cosplay Wig
Top
Bin super zu frieden mit der Wig kann selber nicht besser machen. Die Zöpfe sind nicht zu dick oder zu dünn, sie sind genau richtig für Flora.
Ru-chan - Created at 2016-10-02 18:15:20
Haikyuu!! Karasuno High School Volleyball Teams Cosplay Costume
Amazing as always
The cosplay looks so amazing!! Crisp and clean and the package came without any damage. I had it custom made and it fits perfectly. Tracking was very reliable and was shipped quickly. Communication with the FM team was amazing as well, they responded within a day and were very kind and understanding. I recommend this place to every cosplayer I know.
Rachelle - Created at 2016-09-23 15:28:08
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Sakura Kyoko Cosplay Costume
Amazing costume!!
The costume arrived in perfect condition and looks exactly as the image that was on here~! :D Something to keep in mind before buying Kyoko's costume is that her arm sleeves were quite loose so try to get an accurate measurement of your arms for it :) Would buy again!
Felicia - Created at 2016-09-22 18:17:49

Items 1 to 20 of 244 total

Show per page

Loading...