Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Ram Kid Pink Kimono Cosplay Costume
Lovely, but not Flawless
Honestly, I would not buy this costume anywhere else if I had to redo this (haha get it?) Anyways, the quality is fantastic as always and the time it took was very fast for a custom order (1-2months). The problem I did have was that it was very long, past my knees, which I didn't expect but easy fix for me; also the stockings I would say is "one size fits most" I am a bit on the thicker side (especially my thighs) so it won't do, but also not too bad since stockings are easy to make as well. But everything else was amazing, the bow is so so so pretty and I love the sleeves! If you are cosplaying Ram kid version, buy it from here, no doubt in my mind about it.
Tatiana - Created at 2017-04-20 23:46:36
Tokyo Mew Mew Ichigo Momomiya Cosplay Wig
AMAZING
It's perfect for Ichigo Momomiya, for the colour and the style too. LOVE IT.
Federica - Created at 2017-04-20 11:02:17
Kid Icarus / Super Smash Bros. 4 Pit (Self Made Design) White Dress Cosplay Costume
Wonderfully made~
Followed every detail to the core. The only problem was both the shirt and the skirt were far to big. (Not a problem though) Very light weight and fits over hoop perfectly.
Aerial - Created at 2017-04-17 21:25:22
Inuyasha Kagura Earrings Cosplay Accessories
Quick Shipping
took about two weeks to receive the earrings. green beads are nice and vibrant in person and are also rather sturdy as well. the tails are a bit stiff and don't hang as loosely as they look so hopefully overtime they hang better. otherwise, this was a very nice purchase. thank you!
TESLA - Created at 2017-04-07 00:18:08
Fire Emblem Fates Azura Cosplay Wig (Nohr Version & Hoshido Version)
Very happy
This wig is fantastic! Exactly as shown in the picture (minus the bit that's bobby pinned to the side XD). Couldn't be happier with it.
Kyra-Leigh - Created at 2017-04-05 09:02:55
Touken Ranbu Namazuo Toushirou Cosplay Wig
Amazeballs~
I've bought wigs from other sites but this wig surprised me. It was super soft and silky, almost like human hair. I would say it is as soft as my hair (which is suuper soft!). Im still inexperienced with wigs and cosplaying but this wig was also easy to style. I was afriad i would have to cut the bangs but i didn't have to, they are purfect length. Both my Yona and Namazuo wigs are amazing! If you with to see a picture go to my instagram "ObliviousNyxx" (uhh I dont know how to add a picture here)
Oblivion - Created at 2017-04-01 19:39:52
Yona of the Dawn Yona Short Hair Cosplay Wig
More then expected
I was a little hesitant from ordering from FM anime. I submitted a Valuation Form and it took around about three/four weeks for everything to finish up. It was worth it big time. I don't know how to submit pictures but if you'd like to see a picture go to my instagram "Obliviousnyxx" Thank you so much for the wig! ^-^
Oblivion - Created at 2017-04-01 19:35:59
Nekopara Coconut Purple Maid Dress Cosplay Costume
Just as Pictured
The accuracy of this costume was outstanding and the sizes were made just as I ordered them. It only took about 2 months for it to actually come to me which is good because I made sure I ordered ahead of time. The material is very good, and the dress flairs up a little so I do not need to buy a petticoat in order to get that puffy bottom which is always a +. I recommend this Nekopara costume over any other site.
Tatiana - Created at 2017-03-31 15:51:19
Zero Escape: Virtue's Last Reward Luna Cosplay Costume
Great, high quality costume
The costume is really nice quality, including the appliques, and shipped incredibly fast! My only complaint is the vest's shoulders are not ruffled, but that's not a huge deal. I would definitely commission again in the future!!
Julianne - Created at 2017-03-28 01:32:45
Kantai Collection Amatsukaze Cosplay Costume
Very well made, accurate!
The cosplay, is so well made and a nice material. The buttons are sewn well and the outfit is so comfortable. However, the socks aren't elasticated very well so they fall a little but thats okay!~
Sabina - Created at 2017-03-18 15:53:43
Kantai Collection Amatsukaze Cosplay Wig
Amazing!
Beautiful wig, the texture is so lovely for a synthetic wig. It is also cut perfectly, can't wait to wear it to my next con!
Sabina - Created at 2017-03-18 15:46:49
Dissidia Final Fantasy Zidane Cosplay Costume
A+
Super satisfied with this costume. This is my second time ordering from FM-Anime and they haven't disappointed me yet.
Cal - Created at 2017-03-13 06:19:18
Sailor Moon Luna (Human Form) Cosplay Wig
PERFECT
This wig is absolutely perfect. It's the right length, color, and style of Luna's hair. It's super super soft and not heavy. So glad I purchased from here. Thank you!
Natalie - Created at 2017-03-11 12:50:45
Seraph of the End Yukimi Shigure Military Uniform Cosplay Costume
Great costume and I love it!
I purchased this costume one year ago as a commission. So this is, in fact, one year late review. I've used this cosplay a lot (even now) and still love the design and material! The contact with FM-anime went smooth and they gladly fixed what I really wanted on this costume. When I first got the costume, the jacket, however, was a bit big and missed the buttons at the back. But they gladly made me a new one with the right measurement and details. The white shirt had a bit short arms, but it doesn't make any problem when I move. The skirt was, however, a but smaller than I thought, but I can wear it and might look a little shorter than Shigure's on me, but I don't mind. It might have been my problem when I gave them my measurements about my hip. The gloves are nicely made and in all, everything was in a nice and accurate fabric! It's not SUPER comfortable, but it's comfortable to wear it all day, so no struggle about it. Overall rating, I give them 9/10.
Caroline - Created at 2017-03-10 12:31:10
Nekopara Cinnamon / Shigure Maid Dress Cosplay Costume
Great Quality and Awesome Fit
This is the first time I have ordered from this website and I have heard many things about how good the costumes are, but the problem with time. Honestly, everything went smoothly for me and the timing was very good for a custom order. I ordered in mid-January and got it the end of February which I say it is pretty fast. The quality is excellent, everything is well made and exact to the costume has everything as seen in her maid outfit, no bows missing on anything! The one thing I may say is that the colors were slightly off the dark green are used for the bows and then light green for the ribbons, but I don't mind cause everything is just like the picture and game so I am not upset. Then there is the bell, mine came blue, but I can understand why I also ordered the Coconut cosplay and requested a silver bell and they gave it to me so I can say the same can go for you if you request it. I would totally buy from them again and would recommend this as the place to get your Nekopara maid cosplay because it is the most visually accurate and nicely fitting!
Tatiana - Created at 2017-03-06 22:58:32
League of Legends Star Guardian Lux Cosplay Costume with Accessories
Very Happy
I shopped around for various cuts and accessories for this costume and of the bunch, this was by far the best. Worth the price, worth the wait.
Lux Fan - Created at 2017-03-03 11:44:07
No Game No Life Hatsuse Izuna Kimono Cosplay Costume
Great Quality
It was amazing to seed how much effort was put into this cosplay! However, I gave my measurements but the cosplay did not fit as well as I thought it would, but that could just be my eating habits lol. 10/10 would buy again!
Elva - Created at 2017-02-28 05:40:34
ME!ME!ME! MeMe-chan Dress Cosplay Costume
Amazing
This is so nicely made, very pretty and slimming haha. However if you do buy from here make sure its in advance to your con so it comes on time.
Elva - Created at 2017-02-28 05:37:58
Kantai Collection Haruna & Kongou Headdress Headband Cosplay Accessories Prop
I´m very suttisfied with this product
This product is really well made. First i thought it whould be to smal when it arrived but it fits perfekt. The only thing i don´t like so much is that the hair always cought in the screw. For the last i´m very suttisfied with the head pice so i whoul buy it again.
Shinta - Created at 2017-02-27 10:22:14
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Emilia Cosplay Costume
27.02.2017
I´m very happy how the costume looked when it arrived. The glitter on the application is so beautiful it´s really a great idea and it was one of the reason i bought it here. For the Fitting: It´s really fitting perfect. The only Problem i had was that the necholder was a little bit to long. And the ruffle on the socks were standing in all directions. But i was very sutisfied with this costume. I whould buy it right away.
Shinta - Created at 2017-02-27 10:04:38

Items 1 to 20 of 270 total

Show per page

Loading...