Sengoku Night Blood Niwa Nagahide Cosplay Costume
Fits perfectly
Everything fits perfectly and nice choosing of Fabric. Even the gold color is nice and well choosen. It do not look cheap.I love this Cosplay
Maria - Created at 2018-09-22 15:53:29
Fire Emblem Fates Sakura Cosplay Costume
Sakura Cosplay
I was very satisfied with the quality :) But the production took a long time
Laura - Created at 2018-09-20 17:33:15
Fire Emblem Fates Velouria Cosplay Wig
Best Velouria Wig online
I would highly recommend this wig if, like me, you like to get wigs for each specific outfit. All of the other Velouria wigs I found online were 60cm gray wigs (which is too long in my opinion) with the black portion of the bangs as a separate attachment. This 50 cm wig is closer to the length of Velouria's hair in the game (ending a bit below the shoulders) . The best part is that the black portion of the bangs is not a separate attachment, it is part of the actual wig. The only downside about this wig is that the bangs are a bit too long, but that's an easy fix.
Nicole - Created at 2018-09-18 02:27:54
Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia Fire Emblem Heroes Celica Cosplay Shoes Boots
Beautiful!
These boots for Celica are absolutely wonderful. They're so comfy and arrived within a week of shipment!
O - Created at 2018-09-02 21:55:05
Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia Fire Emblem Heroes Celica Cosplay Shoes Boots
Beautiful!
These boots for Celica are absolutely wonderful. They're so comfy and arrived within a week of shipment!
O - Created at 2018-09-02 21:55:00
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Asuka Tenjoin Cosplay Costume
Absolutely Amazing
Their quality and attention to detail is amazing. I love this cosplay so so much. Don't get me wrong it took way longer than 20 business days but it's well worth the wait. I'll be ordering from FM-Anime again!
Adi - Created at 2018-07-28 02:52:43
Fate/hollow ataraxia Saber Blue Maid Version Cosplay Costume
Awesome
Ordered this because I saw one that looked very similar at Katsu. It took a little while to arrive, but it's absolutely gorgeous/looks exactly like the picture. It also fits very well.
AD - Created at 2018-07-11 00:20:59
Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV Lunafreya Nox Fleuret White Wedding Dress Cosplay Costume
Very Beautiful!
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I can't express how much I love it! The fabric isn't shiny and has a soft matte appearance, and the dress truly is accurate to the description and pictures shown. I would personally say it looks better in person. However, the reason I gave it 4 stars on satisfaction is because when i first tried the dress on, we could not pull the zipper down. We tried pulling on it, using pliers to try and yank it down, but it wasn't moving. I was stuck in the dress until we decided to remove the zipper. I plan on just sewing on a new zipper. I don't know if all the dresses are like that or if it was just mine. Everything else thought was beautiful! I will definitely buy from FM again.
Emily - Created at 2018-07-09 19:11:16
Pokemon Sun and Moon Acerola Cosplay Wig
Pokemon Sun and Moon Acerola Cosplay Wig
Perfect wig, the hair quality is great and soft! This product arrived very quickly! Very happy with it!
Chiara - Created at 2018-06-27 08:29:42
Nekopara Cinnamon Green Maid Dress Cosplay Costume
Amazing !!
The quality, colors and style are fabulous, this cosplay is marvelous thank you so much !! Highly recommanded if you want to be a Nekopara girl !
Ella - Created at 2018-06-24 17:38:08
Nekopara Cinnamon Green Maid Dress Cosplay Costume
Amazing !!
The quality, colors and style are fabulous, this cosplay is marvelous thank you so much !! Highly recommanded if you want to be a Nekopara girl !
Ella - Created at 2018-06-24 17:38:07
Splatoon 2 (Female) Inkling Cosplay Wig
Good but...
Not thick enought, the white parts too... easy to style and soft
Ella - Created at 2018-06-24 17:36:20
Short Spike Style Light Sky Blue Cosplay Wig
Great wig!
I ordered this wig to use as part of a Bedtime Bear (the Care Bear) gijinka cosplay. Basically needed no styling/cutting beyond a bit of a trim and was very fluffy and of great quality. I've ordered three other wigs from FM-Anime and they've yet to disappoint once! :)
Dan - Created at 2018-06-21 21:32:39
Sailor Moon Setsuna Meioh (Sailor Pluto) Black Cosplay Shoes Boots
Great shoes
These shoes were well made and really comfortable to walk in. Break them in before photo shoots or the con you're going to because they have heels!
Ophelia - Created at 2018-06-20 04:40:23
Nekopara Cinnamon Cosplay Wig
THE Cinnamon wig !
Perfect color, soft and terribly adorable thank you so much !
Ella - Created at 2018-06-18 19:57:35
Nekopara Vanilla Blue Maid Dress Cosplay Costume
Perfect
A+ quality. Right down to all the details. I'm surprised by how good it looks and fits. Only sad thing is the wrist pieces are way to big, but it's an accessory so i dont mind and i can find ways to fix it myself.
Zelda - Created at 2018-05-31 01:37:12
The Seven Deadly Sins Gowther Manga Volume 26 Cosplay Costume
Fits perfectly
Delivered faster than I expected, everything fits perfectly. The only thing is that the shade of red on the shirt is lighter than I expected, but otherwise I love everything on this commission.
Kevin - Created at 2018-05-29 05:32:58
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Chronicles Nia Cosplay Shoes Boots
Perfect
My first comission here and the quality is amazing! I'm totally in love.
Marcella - Created at 2018-05-17 23:14:59
Nekopara Coconut Purple Maid Dress Cosplay Costume
Good fabric quality, cute dress, too wide at some places
I just recieved the cosplay and it took about two months to arrive :P It is custom made but still it's quite a long time... The dress itself has good quality and looks the same as in the picures. I have two complaints: 1. The neck and sleeve collars are too wide (I will have to fix that later) 2. The breast section fits a bit wierd and the white part is too small. Overall good looking and nice fabric quality.
Josefin - Created at 2018-05-14 13:44:48
ME!ME!ME! MeMe-chan Dress Cosplay Costume
I loved it!
I kind of rushed them, but overall it was great! I had to take in the sides a little because we gave them the wrong measurements, but other than that, the cosplay was amazing!! Thank you so much!
Ryeann - Created at 2018-05-08 15:15:41

Items 1 to 20 of 416 total

Show per page

Loading...