Hakuoki Kaoru Nagumo Cosplay Costume
Great cosplay
The costume is really nice. The fabrics are beautiful and it really suits the character ! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to cosplay as this character.
Roxxy - Created at 2014-10-07 16:30:48
Axis Powers Hetalia Raivis Galante (Latvia) Military Uniform Cosplay Costume
Really great!!
I bought this for my younger brother as his first cosplay because he really likes the character. It fits really well, and looks great!! The color of the actual cosplay is just like what is pictured, and it arrived earlier than I expected it to! Really satisfied with this product, and so is my brother!
Ryan - Created at 2014-10-05 10:34:18
The Avengers (2012 film) Loki Cosplay Costume
Great attention to details and Good quality
This costume is amazing for the both the shirt and the coat. The pants are really great and the legs addons are well made too. I was a little dissapointed by the plain design of the armguard and the shoulder that had no design. The black belt with a golden pad had no velcro or thing to attach it and i had no idea where to put it so it would hold but since he doesnt have it most of the time in the movie, it wasnt a big deal. Other than that, the costume made a really good impression at my convention!
Alexandre - Created at 2014-09-16 17:17:09
Kagerou Project Marry Kozakura Imagination Forest Cosplay Costume
Very Pleased!
I received the dress a couple of months after I ordered it, and wow, so well made! I had it custom-sized; however, I forgot to give larger measurements in the chest (it is difficult to lift my arms), so I will have to see a tailor about that- but that was *my* fault. The quality is fantastic, and once I get the size adjusted, it'll be difficult to not go around wearing it all the time! It is very durable, and I will definitely make more purchases from fm-anime in the future. It's perfect for Mary, and I am very grateful and satisfied! I highly advise investing in this if you're planning on cosplaying as Mary and cannot decide where to go. It's worth the money.
Copper - Created at 2014-09-14 17:17:02
Attack on Titan Levi Survey Corps Military Uniform Cosplay Costume
Amazing
Beautiful cosplay, wonderfully made. The straps are a literal hell to put on, but I doubt there's any easy way to assemble any of it. Definitely recommend for anyone searching for a high-quality, accurate cosplay
Payj - Created at 2014-09-11 07:05:47
Yu-Gi-Oh! Dark Magician Girl Cosplay Shoes Boots
PERFECT and Fit just right, Customer Service needs A LOT of work
I commissioned these shoes around mid March and it did not arrive till the end of July. It took nearly 5 months for them to finish and ship me these shoes, though i'd received the costume a month earlier. The costume was incomplete without these and I was very sad to not have them when I needed them. The quality is TOP RATE so the SHOES get a 5 star. The site gets a 1 because the customer service was so bad.
Tasha - Created at 2014-08-15 04:41:15
Borderlands 2 Mad Moxxi Purple Version Cosplay Costume
The costume is AMAZING!!! The service was not.
I commisioned this around mid March and it did not arrive till the end of July. It took nearly 5 months for this costume to be finished and sent to me, 4.5 months to be completely precise. It says on the site and I quote "Cosplay Costume: The handling time varies according to the complexity of the costume. Generally, simple costumes take 2 - 4 weeks. More complex costumes take 1 - 2 months or even more". So even though this costume was complex I dont believe it should have taken 5 months. But the costume itself was AMAZING. Every detail to the stitching was perfect. The quality of FM's work is what keeps me coming back. But it's a little ridiculous to have to order costumes half a year in advance and still have them show up far later than you needed them. Please work on this FM. You have the quality of works, now just work on the rest and you'll be even greater.
Tasha - Created at 2014-08-15 04:36:58
Short Layered Mixed Dark Green Cosplay Wig
Wig looks great!
Terrific product, just as pictured/described. It did take quite a while to receive, but was within the stated shipping time, so be patient. Seller responds to emails in a few days, and is helpful and professional. Thank you!
Jack - Created at 2014-07-14 22:59:38
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess Link Cosplay Costume
Great product
I rate this item a 5 stars for the quality of the product. Great condition, the shipping was pretty fast and everything fits like a glove! Thank you for the great work!
Tasha - Created at 2014-07-12 16:45:18
Bible Black Uniform Cosplay Costume
EVERY DETAIL IS PERFECT!
Everything fit perfectly and every single detail including the suspender snaps on the inside of the vest were there. I am so beyond happy with this costume, I wish I could hug you!
Natasha - Created at 2014-06-10 10:32:49
Yu-Gi-Oh! Dark Magician Girl Cosplay Costume
AMAZING!
As always FM, your quality is phenomenal! Your costumes are amazing and they fit perfectly every time. Despite the time to takes to ship, you get five stars every time from me based on the quality alone. I love this costume and am so excited to wear it!
Natasha - Created at 2014-06-10 10:31:17
Kill la Kill Mako Mankanshoku Two Star Military Uniform Cosplay Costume
Amazing
I ordered this cosplay custom order. I was nervous it wouldn't be made in time but I kept in contact with them and it came just in time! the quality is ridiculously good. They didn't leave a detail out and material was durable and everything held together. I also ordered a wig which also was very good quality. I would definitely order from FM Anime again. Other cosplayers were amazed at costume. Thank you again FM anime!
Yoshi - Created at 2014-05-27 08:28:30
Inu x Boku SS Ririchiyo Shirakiin & Karuta Roromiya Female Uniform Cosplay Costume
Highly Recommend
I actually ordered this costume last Fall and failed to come back to the site to review it (probably because it's still for an upcoming con--AX14). The costume looks exactly as advertised and I think they did a fantastic job on making it true to the series as well as beautiful in real life. A couple quirks---but know I'm just finicky: Because of the deep v design in both front and back, the overdress struggles to stay on your shoulders. I'm taking mine into a tailor for couple minor tweaks. Some snaps on the white dress shirt shoulders and underneath the straps so they'll stay up all con. Now, this means they can only be worn in conjunction, but I want that extra sturdy security. I also may sow the back's v a bit shallower to give extra tightness too. Less accurate, but easier to stay up when moving. The dress shirt is a nice sturdy material, but a bit see through with no lining. This just means you have to pick the right bra that won't show when'd wearing the cosplay. But again, I LOVED their craftsmanship, their price was fair, I received it within a month of order (as anticipated), and I'm so pleased with it overall I will definitely buy from them again. To see photos, find my Facebook to see for yourself. 4/5 ^____^
Nobuko Watanabe - Created at 2014-05-26 04:34:17
Attack on Titan Levi Survey Corps Military Uniform Cosplay Costume
GREAT COSPLAY :DDDDDDD
I received the cosplay!! I was super excited! I've watched a youtube video of a review about this product and yes it's just perfect! Everything fits on perfectly! I love it~ The problem is i'm still struggling on putting the harness on...that is only because it's best to have two people put it together. Otherwise, it's worth it's price!
Koki - Created at 2014-05-23 09:01:48
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive (Female) Cosplay Wig
Beautiful Wig...But...
I received this wig a few days ago. The quality of the wig was perfect, it's soft and not too thin. Sadly, the color was a lot lighter than the image above. Also the wig(Not the twin tails) was a bit long on the bangs so I had to trim it. Above all, it was a beautiful wig and I'd love to order more from here :D I highly recommend this site to others. Keep up the good work!!
Koki - Created at 2014-05-20 09:49:54
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 7th Dragon Version Cosplay Costume
Beautiful ^-^
This costume is soooooo beautiul. It´s very good to wear and I really LOVE it <3
MyuAngel - Created at 2014-05-19 10:45:52
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Wig
Perfect Color and Feel
The BEST wig I own to date. I have gotten countless compliments on this wig. It looks and feels so real. The only thing i was disappointed with was where the part was, there was a but of tangled fibers and it was poofy, but I only thing that happened because it is a pre styled wig, and it is something EASLIY looked over. Shipping was super fast. Overall Very Very happy.~
Sinnika - Created at 2014-05-15 07:39:54
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki (SAO) Cosplay Costume
WOW
Quality of this outfit was AMAZING. The pictures only do slight justice to how amazing this costume actually feels on. It is simply beautiful. The socks were a little hard to deal to stay up with because of the odd shape of them in the anime, but that has nothing to do with FM-Anime. Its just how over the knee socks are. I felt amazing wearing this. And got SO many compliments at a convention!
Sinnika - Created at 2014-05-15 07:37:30
Beyond the Boundary Mirai Kuriyama Cosplay Wig
A++
Again I love the quality of these wigs. Superb. I was a bit nervous about the color, but was pleasantly surprised when it arived. Perfect. I love how the curls are styled, and the fullness of the wig is amazing!. Love the bangs they were nice. Not to thin and not too thick. Would recommend to anyone!. Love it!
Sinnika - Created at 2014-05-15 07:34:18
Kill la Kill Ryuko Matoi Cosplay Wig
nvm!
never mind what i said about the red-part! I didn't check close enough
Jennifer - Created at 2014-05-06 07:42:44

Items 861 to 880 of 889 total

Show per page

Loading...